Community: 645 User online
Login | Registrieren

Radio Argovia AG

Bahnhofstrasse 41 5001 Aarau
Telefon: 058 200 45 45
Telefax: 058 200 45 90
E-Mail: Sekretariat@argovia.ch

Redaktion
Telefon: 058 200 45 60
Telefax: 058 200 45 61
E-Mail: Redaktion@argovia.ch

Moderation
Telefon: 058 200 45 45
Telefax: 058 200 45 75
E-Mail: Moderation@argovia.ch

Werbung
Telefon: 058 200 45 45
Telefax: 058 200 45 55
E-Mail: Werbung@argovia.ch

Technik
Telefon: 058 200 45 45
E-Mail: support@argovia.ch

Programmleitung
E-Mail: Programmleitung@argovia.ch

Hörer-Telefon:
0848 120 120

Verkehrshotline:
0844 845 847

Reporter-Phone:
0848 15 16 17

Meinig Aktuell:
0848 120 140

Jukes-Line:
0848 120 150 

Ombudsstelle:
Dr. Oliver Sidler
Postfach 4545
6304 Zug

sidler@ombudsstelle-rtv.ch
http://www.ombudsstelle-rtv.ch